Welcome Westlife Fans!

http://www.youtube.com/user/WestlifeFan1995

██████████████████████████100%
Westlife Fan!!!!

Welcome to the blog about Westlife! This Blog is being remodeled! Here you can chat with other fans and if you’re from youtube Please drop by WestlifeFan1995’s channel(link above) She is the owner of this blog! Music Videos & some Lyrics are Available there. On the site you will find information about the band & some of the history behind it, Enjoy the pleasure of Westlife!

About OCGuardians

I would love to see an end to horse abuse of all types. I'm a horse rider and animal rights activist. I Hate horse abuse of any kind and want the wild horses saved!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome Westlife Fans!

  1. Angel says:

    Hi guys,i am happy 4 u guys.i feel i am d luckest girl.well thanks 4 laying ur love on me.i feel great inside of me.my heart want to say something but i am afraid, i dont want to rush u guys.that is not proper&i just want to take it step by step&i wrote a peom 4 u guys&and a special book from my heart i wrote i give it to u very soon.dont worry i will always reach 4 u guys always.i had a dream about u guys,it was fantanic,i am still thinking about it.i will be patient&waiting 4 u guys so my heart will.u guys are not alone my love &heart will guild u guys and be u guys private stars.i will there soon keep on wishing 4 something u guys will get it.u guys are my hero,family,d dream i fight for,special in my eyes,e.t.c.that our pride.call me anytime u guys like or text me messages.i will waiting.is 080187329915.lots kisses from me to u guys.bye.GOD Bless

  2. Angel says:

    Hi guys,i am happy 4 u guys.i feel i am d luckest girl.well thanks 4 laying ur love on me.i feel great inside of me.my heart want to say something but i am afraid, i dont want to rush u guys.that is not proper&i just want to take it step by step&i wrote a peom 4 u guys&and a special book from my heart i wrote i give it to u very soon.dont worry i will always reach 4 u guys always.i had a dream about u guys,it was fantanic,i am still thinking about it.i will be patient&waiting 4 u guys so my heart will.u guys are not alone my love &heart will guild u guys and be u guys private stars.i will there soon keep on wishing 4 something u guys will get it.u guys are my hero,family,d dream i fight for,special in my eyes,e.t.c.that our pride.call me anytime u guys like or text me messages.080187329915.lots kisses from me to u guys.

  3. aoife says:

    shane and kian are so hot

  4. aoife says:

    wots your favert song to sing

Leave a Reply

